The following is a listing of the Schuylkill Canal Association's 2015 Board of Directors. Please feel free to contact anyone on this list with your concerns, suggestions or offer to help. You can contact them through email at or by calling the SCA's office at 610-917-0021. Please leave a message if you get the voicemail.

The SCA holds regular meetings on the second Tuesday of each month. Meetings are held in the Locktender's house at Lock 60 in Mont Clare, PA, 19453, starting at 7:00 p.m. All are welcome to attend. 


Executive Board:
David Hendricks

Dan Daley
Vice President

Roger Harris 

Gary Drennen


Dan Daley
Grounds & Waterways

Gary Drennen

Roger Harris

David Hendricks

Strickland Kneass

Wayne D. Martin

Richard L. Matosky

Kristin Murray

Corey Reid

Carrie Wilson

Dave Williams

Chris Zeliznak
Immediate Past President


Copyright 2016 Schuylkill Canal Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software